版权说明

Creakom 创意通讯与商业智能有限责任公司
Naustr. 1
85368 Moosburg-Pfrombach
代表:Joseph Schöngruber
联系方式:
电话:+49 (0) 89 4141 703-0
传真:+49 (0) 89 4141 703-99
电子邮箱: contact@creakom.de

注册登记:
商业登记册注册登记。
注册法院:慕尼黑地方法院
注册编号:HRB 152350
营业税登记号:
营业税登记号根据营业税法 第 27 节 a 款:
DE 814 006 017
根据《德国广播电视州际协议》第 2 段 55 节履行职责:
Joseph Schöngruber

内容责任

作为服务提供商,我们根据《电信媒体法》第 1 段第 7 条,对本网站上的自有内容按照一般性法律承担责任。 但是,根据《电信媒体法》第 8 至第 10 条,作为服务提供商,我们没有义务监督传输或存储的第三方信息或就情况调查指明的非法活动情况。 根据一般性法律删除或禁止使用信息的义务不受此影响。但是,本公司只有从知晓具体侵权时开始才可能承担相关责任。 如果我们意识到任何相应的侵权行为,我们将立即删除此类内容。

链接责任
我们提供的内容含第三方外部网站的链接,我们无法影响链接内容。 因此,我们不对这些第三方内容承担任何责任。页面的相应提供方或运营方始终对链接页面的内容负责。 在链接时我们已检查链接页面是否可能违法。 链接时未能识别到违法内容。但是,如果没有具体的侵权依据,长期监控页面内容是不合理的。 如果我们意识到任何法律侵权行为,我们将立即删除此类链接。

版权
本网站上的网站运营商创建的内容和作品受德国版权法的保护。 复制、加工、传播和以任何方式超出版权范围使用,均须得到作者或创作者的书面同意。 下载和复制本网站仅允许用于私人非商业用途。只要本网站上的内容不是由运营商创建,第三方的版权受到尊重。 特别是标记为第三方的内容。 如果您仍认为侵犯版权,我们会要求提供相应说明。 如果我们意识到任何法律侵权行为,我们将立即删除此类内容。

数据保护和 COOKIE

数据保护
本网站的运营商非常重视保护您的个人数据。 本网站的运营商非常重视保护您的个人数据。 我们根据数据保护法律规定以及本数据保护声明对您的个人数据保密。 本网站上的个人资料(例如姓名、地址或电子邮件地址)收集始终在自愿的基础上进行。 未经您的明确同意,这些数据将不会传递给第三方。我们指出,互联网上的数据传输(例如,通过电子邮件进行通信)可能会带来安全漏洞。 完全保护数据不被第三方访问是不可能的。

Cookies
网站部分内容使用到了所谓的 Cookie。 您电脑上的 Cookie 没有危害,并且不包含病毒。Cookie 用于使我们提供的内容更适合用户、更有效、更安全。Cookie 是存储在您电脑上,并通过浏览器保存的小型文本文件。 我们使用的大多数 Cookie 是所谓的“会话 Cookie”。 在您访问结束后,它们将自动删除。 其他 Cookie 则会保存在您的终端设备上,直到您删除它们。 这些 Cookie 可以让我们在您下一次访问时识别您的浏览器。您可以将浏览器设置为通知您设置 Cookie,仅在个别情况下允许 Cookie,拒绝在特定情况下或一般情况下接受 Cookie,以及激活在浏览器关闭时自动删除 Cookie。如果 Cookie 被禁用,本网站的功能可能受限。

服务器日志文件
网页提供者自动收集并保存所有服务器日志文件中的信息,您的浏览器会自动将信息传输给我们。此类信息包括:

• 浏览器类型和浏览器版本
• 使用的操作系统
• 引用 URL
• 访问计算机的主机名
• 服务器请求时间

此类数据不会关联具体人员。此类数据不与其他数据源合并。.我们保留在知晓违法使用的具体依据的情况下,事后检查此类数据的权利。

新闻通讯数据
如果你想收到网站上提供的新闻通讯,我们需要您的电子邮件地址和使我们能够验证您是此电子邮件地址拥有者的信息,并同意接收新闻通讯。 不会收集其他数据。我们仅将此数据用于发送所请求的信息,而不将其传递给第三方。您可以随时通过新闻通讯中的“退订”链接撤销对保存数据、电子邮件地址及使用新闻通讯发送所给予的同意。

使用 Facebook 插件(点赞按钮)的数据保护声明
在本网站上,集成了社交网络 Facebook(提供商 Facebook Inc.,1 Hacker Way,Menlo Park,加利福尼亚 94025,美国)的插件。 您可以通过本网站上的 Facebook 标志或“点赞按钮”识别 Facebook 插件。 有关 Facebook 插件的概述,请参见:http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/。 当您访问本网站时,插件会在您的浏览器和 Facebook 服务器之间建立直接连接。 Facebook 将由此获知您已使用您的 IP 地址访问本网站。 如果您在登录 Facebook 帐户期间点击 Facebook“点赞按钮”,则可以将我们的页面内容链接到您的 Facebook 个人主页。 Facebook 可以由此将访问本网站与您的用户帐户关联。 我们指出,作为网站的提供者,我们不了解所传输数据的内容以及 Facebook 对内容的使用。 更多相关信息,请参见 Facebook 数据保护声明:http://en-de.facebook.com/policy.php。 如果您不希望 Facebook 将访问本网站与您的 Facebook 用户帐户关联,请退出您的 Facebook 用户帐户。

使用 Twitter 的数据保护声明
本网站上整合了 Twitter 服务的功能。此类功能由 Twitter Inc.,1355 Market Street,Suite 900,旧金山,加利福尼亚 94103,美国提供。 通过使用 Twitter 和“Re-Tweet”功能,您访问的网站将关联到您的 Twitter 帐户并使其他用户知晓。同时也将向 Twitter 传输数据。 我们指出,作为网站的提供者,我们不了解所传输数据的内容以及 Twitter 对内容的使用。 更多相关信息,请参见 Twitter 数据保护声明:http://twitter.com/privacy。 您可以在以下帐户设置中更改您在 Twitter 上的数据保护设置:http://twitter.com/account/settings。

使用 Instagram 的数据保护声明
本网站上整合了 Instagram 服务的功能。此类功能由 Instagram Inc,1601 Willow Road,Menlo Park,加利福尼亚,94025,美国提供。如果您登录了您的 Instagram 帐户,可以通过点击 Instagram 按钮将本网页的内容链接到您的 Instagram 个人主页。 Instagram 可以由此将访问本网站与您的用户帐户关联。 我们指出,作为网站的提供者,我们不了解所传输数据的内容以及 Instagram 对内容的使用。更多相关信息,请参见 Instagram 数据保护声明:http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

本网站使用谷歌分析的网页分析服务功能。提供商是 Google Inc.,1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View,加利福尼亚 94043,美国。 谷歌分析使用所谓的“Cookie”。 它是储存在您电脑上的文本文件,可以用来分析您对本网站的使用情况。 由 Cookie 生成的网站使用情况信息,通常会被传送到美国的谷歌服务器并保存在那里。 有关谷歌分析处理用户数据的更多信息,请参见谷歌的数据保护声明:https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

信息、删除、阻止
您具有在任何时候免费获取有关您存储的个人数据、其来源和接收人的信息,了解数据处理的目的以及修正、阻止或删除此类数据的权利。您还可以联系“Creakom 创意通讯与商业智能有限责任公司”(Naustraße 1,85368 Moosburg-Pfrombach),了解有关个人数据的更多信息。

TOP

Imprint

Creakom GmbH für kreative Kommunikation & Business Intelligence
Naustr. 1
85368 Moosburg-Pfrombach
Represented by: Joseph Schöngruber
Kontakt:
Phone: +49 (0) 89 4141 703-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 4141 703-99
E-Mail: contact@creakom.de

Register entry:
Registration in the commercial register.
Register court: Amtsgericht München
Register number: HRB 152350
Tax ID:
VAT identification number in accordance with §27 a of the VAT Act:
DE 814 006 017
Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Joseph Schöngruber

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages per the general laws per § 7 Abs.1 TMG. Per §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, as a service provider, we are not obligated to supervise transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances which indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information per general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. We will immediately remove these contents if we become aware of any such legal violations.

Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these third-party contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete indications of an infringement. If we become aware of any legal infringements, we will immediately remove such links.

Copyright
The content and works created by the site operator on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The copying, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation beyond the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the contents on this site were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, the contents from third parties are marked as such. If you are nevertheless aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for appropriate notification. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove such content.

Data Privacy and cookies

Data Privacy
The operator of these pages takes the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the legal data protection regulations as well as this data protection statement. The use of our website is normally possible without giving personal data. If personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses) are collected on our pages, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) can present security gaps. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

Cookies
These pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies do not damage your computer and contain no viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and safer. Cookies are small text files which are stored on your computer and which your browser saves. Most of the cookies we use are so called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize your browser on the next visit. You can set your browser to inform you about setting cookies and to allow cookies only in individual cases, to exclude the acceptance of cookies for specific cases or in general, and to activate the automatic deletion of cookies when the browser is closed. The functionality of this website may be restricted when cookies are deactivated.

Server-Log-Files
The provider of these pages automatically collects and saves information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

• Browser type and browser version
• Operating system
• Referrer URL
• Hostname of the accessing computer
• Time of the server request

This data cannot be attributed to specific persons. This data is not merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to review this data at a later date, if concrete indications of unlawful use become known to us.

Newsletters
If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we require you provide an email address and information which will allow us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address and agree to receive the newsletter. Further data is not collected. We use this data exclusively for sending the requested information and do not pass it on to third parties. You may revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and its use for sending the newsletters at any time, for example by means of the "Unsubscribe" link in the newsletter.

Privacy Policy for the use of Facebook plugins (Like button)
On our pages, plugins from the social network Facebook, provider Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, are integrated. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like-Button" on our page. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our pages, the plug-in creates a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook will be informed that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like button" while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate the visit of our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that as a provider of these pages we do not receive any notice of the content of the transmitted data as well as their use by Facebook. For more information, see Facebook's Privacy Statement at http://en-de.facebook.com/policy.php. If you do not want Facebook to associate the visit of our pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy Policy for the use of Twitter
Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our pages. These features are offered by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. By using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function, the pages you visit are linked to your Twitter account and shared with other users. This data is also transmitted to Twitter. We would like to point out that as a provider of these pages we are not aware of the content of the transmitted data as well as their use by Twitter. For more information, see Twitter's privacy policy at http://twitter.com/privacy. You can change your privacy settings on Twitter in the account settings at: http://twitter.com/account/settings.

Privacy Policy for the use of Instagram
On our pages, functions of the Instagram service are integrated. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. If you are logged in to your Instagram account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking the Instagram button. This allows Instagram to associate the visit of our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that as a provider of these pages we are not aware of the content of the transmitted data as well as their use by Instagram. For more information, see the Instagram Privacy Statement: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

This website uses features of the web analytics service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable the analysis of the use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is generally transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. For more information about Google Analytics user data, please visit Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en

Disclosure, Removal, Blocking
You are always entitled to free information about your stored personal data, its origin and recipient, the purpose of the data processing and a right to correct, block or remove this data. You can also contact “Creakom GmbH für kreative Kommunikation & Business Intelligence” (Naustraße 1, 85368 Moosburg-Pfrombach) with other questions about your personal data.

TOP