保时捷设计 BOOK ONE – 为表现而生
开创性工程技术
屡获殊荣
第七代 英特尔® 酷睿™ i7
英特尔® PCIe SSD P600
16 GB 运行内存
10.8 秒内读取

最高性能:第 7 代英特尔® 酷睿™ i7-7500U 处理器和配备超高速 PCIe 接口的英特尔® 512GB 固态硬盘可完全胜任任何个人和专业用途。结合 16GB 运行内存,即使是最高要求也能够满足

Maximum Performance

3k QHD + IPS 显示屏

采用第 4 代大猩猩玻璃的显示屏采用严格的 3K QHD + IPS 质量标准。13.3 英寸的显示屏提供 3200 x 1800 像素和十指多点触控功能,完美呈现所有图像内容。

完美操作

具有玻璃表面的精密触摸板提供五指多点触控和防手掌误触功能,达到最高精确度。 此外,全尺寸键盘配有 3 段可调光背光。

70 瓦特时电池性能

两块功率总计 70 瓦特时的锂聚合物电池,为保时捷 BOOK ONE 提供长达 14 小时的持久电力。然后,只需不到两个小时即可完全充电。

时尚美学
Puristic Design
2 x 7.7 mm / 1,580 g
两块哑光铝板完美对称。纯银喷砂表面。 抛光边缘。简约纯粹。清晰明了,恰到好处。保时捷设计 BOOK ONE 呈现了保时捷一贯的设计风格。造型与功能完美和谐。
Windows 10 PRO
WINDOWS 10 PRO
HELLO 2.0 FACE 认证
CORTANA 数字助理

WINDOWS 10 PRO

Windows 10 Pro 使 BOOK ONE 成为适合专业应用的强大设备和高品质的娱乐中心。Bitlocker 驱动器加密和 SecureBoot 安全启动等功能可以保证操作中的使用安全。BOOK ONE 提供了签名版 Windows,此版本针对发挥最佳性能进行了优化,并且没有预安装任何软件。

WINDOWS HELLO 2.0

Windows Hello 使密码不再必要。使用 Windows Hello 无密码登录,可以更快更安全地解锁您的 Windows 设备。 由于 BOOK ONE 集成了红外摄像头,Windows Hello 可以对您进行面部识别——简单,安全,快速。

Cortana

您的个人数字助理 Cortana 在您的所有设备上都可供使用。依靠 Cortana 进行搜索、处理任务、设置提醒并更有效地跨设备工作。它可以帮助您轻松安排日常生活并回答您的问题。

独特的 手写笔
4,096 级压感
WINDOWS INK
实现您想法的最快方式。无论是快速笔记还是专业绘图 - 独家设计的 BOOK ONE 手写笔,结合直观的 Windows Ink,保证在所有应用场景下出色操作。
BOOK ONE PEN

BOOK ONE 手写笔

BOOK ONE 手写笔由影拓专为保时捷设计 BOOK ONE 研发,其 4,096 级压感和自适应动态技术令它胜任每种应用场景。 和设备本身一样,它采用喷砂铝制作,仅一块电池就可以提供超过 7 个月的运行时间。

Windows Ink

使用 Windows Ink 记录您的想法。记录直观笔记无需登录,亦可手写批注文档。只需用手写笔点击一下即可删除便签和速写薄。

保时捷设计 BOOK ONE 重新严格诠释了二合一概念。作为世界上最薄的可翻转式/可拆卸式笔记本电脑之一,将超强性能与惊人的设计集于一身。优化的 360°功能结合最新一代技术。 德国工程技术结合保时捷设计线条独特的标志性美学。

配件

版权所有 2017。保留所有权利。

TOP

Porsche Design BOOK ONE – designed to perform
Revolutionary Engineering
POLE POSITION IN THE ALLTIME CHIP 2in1 RANKING

„Featuring the best display, powerful performance, outstanding configuration and commendable mobility the PORSCHE DESIGN BOOK ONE places itself on top of the 2in1 ranking when tested.“

„…aces all evaluation-categories.“

„The device focal point is constituted by the superb display, which sets new bests comparing to the competitors.“

7th-GEN Intel® Core™ i7
Intel® PCIe SSD P600
16 GB RAM
READY in 10.8 seconds

Maximum Performance: A 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-7500U processor and the 512GB SSD from Intel® with ultra-fast PCIe interface master any private and professional application. In combination with the 16GB memory, even the highest requirements will be met.

Maximum Performance

3k QHD+ IPS Display

The Gorilla Glass 4 display sets the benchmark with the uncompromising 3K QHD + IPS quality. At 13.3 inches, it offers 3200 x 1800 pixels and 10-finger multi-touch functionality, for the perfect implementation of all image content.

Perfect handling

The precision touch pad with glass surface provides maximum precision with 5-finger multitouch and palm recognition. The full-size keyboard is also equipped with a 3-stage dimmable backlight.

70 wh battery power

Two lithium-polymer batteries with a total power of 70 Wh give the Porsche Design BOOK ONE up to 14 hours of endurance. And are fully recharged in less than two hours.

PURISTIC Design
Puristic Design
2 x 7.7 mm / 1.580 g
Two matt aluminum panels in perfect symmetry. A sandblasted surface in pure silver. Polished edges. Puristic. Clear and to the point. The Porsche Design BOOK ONE is the consistent implementation of Porsche Design DNA. Shape and function in perfect harmony.
Windows 10 PRO
WINDOWS 10 PRO
HELLO 2.0 FACE RECOGNITION
CORTANA DIGITAL ASSISTANT

WINDOWS 10 PRO

Windows 10 Pro makes the BOOK ONE a powerful device for professional use as well as a high-quality entertainment center. Features such as Bitlocker and SecureBoot enable secure deployment in the enterprise. The BOOK ONE is delivered with a Windows Signature Edition, which is optimized for the best possible performance and does not have any preinstalled software.

WINDOWS HELLO 2.0

Windows Hello makes passwords unnecessary. With the password-free login via Windows Hello, your Windows devices can be unlocked more quickly and securely. Thanks to the infrared camera integrated into the BOOK ONE, Windows Hello recognizes you by your face - simple, safe and fast.

Cortana

Your personal digital assistant Cortana is there for you on all your devices. Rely on her for searches, tasks, reminders and more productive cross-device work. She helps organize your daily life and answers your questions.

UNIQUE PEN
4.096 Pressure Points
WINDOWS INK
The quickest way to capture your ideas. Whether quick notes or professional sketches - the BOOK ONE PEN combined with the intuitive Windows Ink, guarantees excellent handling in every application scenario.
BOOK ONE PEN

BOOK ONE Pen

The BOOK ONE Pen was developed by Wacom specifically for the Porsche Design BOOK ONE. 4.096 pressure points and adaptive dynamics can master every application scenario. It is like the device itself from sand-blasted aluminum and offers over 7 months running time.

Windows Ink

Capture your ideas quickly and simply with Windows Ink. Create intuitive notes or comment on your documents. Short notes and a sketchpad are just a click away with the BOOK ONE Pen.

The Porsche Design BOOK ONE is the uncompromising reinterpretation of the 2in1 concept. In one of the world's thinnest convertibles / detachables, maximum performance meets breathtaking design. Optimized 360° functionality meets latest generation technology. German engineering skill meets the iconic aesthetics of the unmistakable lines of Porsche Design.

Accessories

Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

TOP